Upcoming Club Activities

Generic placeholder image

Rifle Range Closed

When: Mon Nov 19 from 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Note:

Forecast: Mostly Cloudy with a high of 31.

Generic placeholder image

Rifle Range Closed

When: Tue Nov 20 from 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Note:

Forecast: Partly Cloudy with a high of 31.

Generic placeholder image

Indoor Pistol Practice & League

When: Tue Nov 20 from 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Note:

Forecast: Partly Cloudy with a high of 31.

Generic placeholder image

Rifle Range Closed

When: Wed Nov 21 from 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Note:

Forecast: Partly Cloudy with a high of 31.

Generic placeholder image

Rifle Range Closed

When: Thu Nov 22 from 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Note:

Forecast: Partly Cloudy with a high of 36.

Generic placeholder image

Rifle Range Closed

When: Fri Nov 23 from 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Note:

Forecast: Rain with a high of 40.


Trap Season

Open Trap Shooting Starts on 3/18.
Leagues Start on Tuesday 4/3 & Thursday 4/5.
(662) 418-6998 to learn more about our trap events.

Trap

IDPA Event Dates

Saturday, April 7
Saturday, May 5
Saturday, July 7
Saturday, August 4
Saturday, September 1
Saturday, October 6
216-365-9324 to learn more about our IDPA events.

Generic placeholder image

Skeet Season

Our Practice Season Begins on Sunday 3/18 & Monday 3/19.
League Starts on Wednesday 4/11.
9366814001 to learn more about our skeet events.

Generic placeholder image